Resource Partners

| ADS | Frank Brown | frank@adstexas.com




| DentalCMO | Rusty Curtis | rusty@dentalcmo.com










| mydentalCMO | Kristie Boltz | k14nation@gmail.com




| OsteoReady | Mary Brook Delano | mary.brook@osteoready.com




| T Bank | Audrey Wendel | awendel@tbank.com

| TekScan | Clancy Scott | cscott@tekscan.com

| TePe USA | Stefan Viklund | stefan@tepeusa.com